Join us for Bible study following weekday Divine Liturgies

We meet from 10:30am to 11:15am. Bagels and coffee provided.

  • Tuesday, October 11: Saint Philip the Apostle 
  • Tuesday, October 18: Saint Luke the Evangelist
  • Wednesday, October 26: Saint Demetrios
  • Tuesday, November 1: Saints Cosmas and Damian
  • Wednesday, November 9: Saint Nektarios
  • Wednesday, November 16: St. Matthew
  • Wednesday, November 30: Saint Andrew
  • Tuesday, January 17: Saint Anthony The Great
  • Wednesday, January 25: St. Gregory the Theologian
  • Thursday, February 2: Presentation of our Lord in the Temple
  • Wednesday, February 8: Saint Theodore